Book of Essays

Dear all,

A while ago I decided to gather some of grad school, mainly undergraduate essays together in a slim volume so I’d have a convenient way to have a record of the. Along the way I figured that perhaps some of you, my dedicated readers, (despite my rather long gaps in updating) may be interested in them too so I’m making them available on Lulu.com:

http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/voina-a-collection-of-undergraduate-articles-on-the-great-patri/6447404?showPreview

I hope you all enjoy them.

Also, as my semester winds down, I hope to get back the business that this blog was set up to do, provide well translated Russian poetry for all of you.

-Andrew

One Response to “Book of Essays”

  1. HI BABYDOLL! DID YOU THINK I FORGOT ABOUT YOUR BLOG!!??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

